About Us

The MHA is overseen by a 6 member Board of Commissioners. Their main purpose is to set policies and ensure that the Executive Director is implementing these policies in accordance with State and Federal Regulations and requirements. The Executive Director of the Authority serves as the Secretary of the Board and has general supervision over the administration of its business and affairs, subject to the direction of the Authority.

Mike Barry Treasurer
Charlie Harak Vice Chairman
Ellen Connolly Chairman
Steven Douglas Commissioner
Dana LeWinter Commissioner
James Holt Executive Director/Secretary